Jelousy, envy..awful thoughts and feelings

Forums General Discussions and Specific Issues Relationships and Rejection Jelousy, envy..awful thoughts and feelings

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Andrea
    PSTEC User

I’m newbie here and I’m sorry if my question sounds stupid ;-)

I’m using this tool and its working and having success for a lot of issues.
      I got the PSTEC level I, accelerators, PPS positive, CT made simple… however I’m having difficulties to solve a problem that really bothers me lately, and I’m not sure if is a really a feeling or a belief…. I’m working on CT but it seems not working ;-( I also use the PP tracks …

Relationships…. I thought It wasn’t that hard since both open our hearts, turns out I think I was completely wrong ;-) my last relationship it was great while it lasted, we got along for several years and end it up in a betrayal of him, I’m sure I have my share of responsibility.

But now I’m in another relationship with a great guy and I’m having awful feelings and thoughts concerning jealousy, envy etc… never told him about that because I know it is in my mind, it’s not real,  just happening in my freaky mind ;-) but I’m so frustrated that I have a lot of tools to deal with it (I used to use EFT)  and simply just not working.

I need some guidance here ;-), and don’t know  if is a belief concerning this thoughts, or if they are a mix of negative feelings… I tried many times to CT on that but in a middle of the CT my mind starts wondering with thoughts that’s no related to this issue.
      Is it possible to CT wrongly ? for instance if I use the CT believing that is a negative feeling but turns out it’s not a feeling but a belief… If I do this wrongly the results would be twisted right ?

Any tip ?

Andrea

Jeff Harding
      PSTEC Pro and Forum Moderator

Aloha Andrea… here are some suggested approaches to consider…