Clarity On The Process

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Dannyboy
    PSTEC User

Hey there gang!

I'm new to ptsec and loving it so far. one of my mentors pointed me to it, and I was instantly drawn to it because it reminds me of emdr which is a powerful trauma release therapy…but this seems even better because you can do it on your own, which you can't with emdr. very exciting!!!

so I've downloaded the pstec free package and starting doing some clearing. i've also purchased positive, negative and accelerator. one of my main focuses is having total confidence and being relaxed around beautiful women, which includes being able to approach them and their groups, especially when we are eyeing each other up!!!

been a huge block all my life, and it's really time for this to go!!!! happy to see other guys here have been working on this over the years via some old threads I found, very cool!!

so in regards to that I just wanted to get clear on the best process to be free of these fears around beautiful women and to install the proper and best healthy beliefs for me moving forward……

here's what I have:

1. clear emotions around all I can relating to fear with beautiful women (i.e. approaching, conversing, connecting, dating, etc)

2. identify any core negative beliefs and use ptsec negative

3. identify flipped over positive beliefs and install using ptsec positive

4. (optional??) Use accelerator to further enhance positive installs.

Is that more or less the right track? Any tips or hint, if so or not?

thanks!!!

danny

Paul McCabe
      PSTEC Pro and Forum Moderator

Hi Danny,

Thanks for posting.

You are pretty much spot on with the procedure – every track will have its own unique instructions and distinctions, and you can diversify the way in which they are used.