Cleared neg emotions using eft but now empty. How can I get access to my JEEP?

Forums General Discussions and Specific Issues Confused and Not Sure Where to Start Cleared neg emotions using eft but now empty. How can I get access to my JEEP?

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    melanie kay
    PSTEC User

Hi,

I have been using EFT for the last 8 years to clear anxiety related to the death of my mother when I was 7 and the traumatic events that followed that. I have cleared to such an extent that I don't feel much at all. Also I have no memory of ever having JEEP feelings, I assume that those were locked away to protect me. I have tapped on feeling safe and forgiving myself and my Mother etc but have had no success. I was looking around for information on this when I came across PSTEC. I have read around the forum and tried the free tracks, but couldnt find any neg emotion to work on.
      Could I use the PP to get access to some joy? I think it is all related to not feeling safe to love (myself included) which I have tapped on extensively, but seem to be missing some part of it.
      Your help would be much appreciated
      Mel

oz
      PSTEC User

Here's an interview with a PStec user that had no feelings, maybe some of things in there can help you.
        http://www.pstecaudiosource.org/pstecstory-Michael-NoFeelings.html

PP can help you. It instills new positive beliefs. When you try to instill the new beliefs, any resistance to those beliefs may well crop up which you can then click track. The accelerators also help bring up things for you to click track.

Jeff Harding
        PSTEC Pro and Forum Moderator

Hi Mel … It's funny how, quite often, the answers are in our own conversation.

JEEP Tip: I recommend that people write out their issues in their words, put it away for a short time, maybe a day or two, and then read it like you would an unattached third part and you can glean much from your writings.