Limiting beliefs about money.

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    the-emu
    PSTEC User

Hi all, I'm new to PSTEC but really excited to get stuck in.

I use quite a rare method of finding my limiting beliefs using a pendulum and using ideo-motor signals from the subconscious to spell out my limiting beliefs. I'll write out instructions if anyone is interested to know more.

I believe in the law of attraction, and always wondered why I'm always struggling to make an income, get my business working beyond doing all the basics.

Here are my limiting beliefs, exactly as my subconscious spelt them out:

Fear joy of money I'd be evil
      All evil fault down love of money
      Fear I evil making income
      Fear getting money bad horrifying evil
      I fear being fanatical with money
      Fear be actually better getting money
      Fear be better after find like money
      Fear be evil if like money
      Fear evil if benefit find have money
      Fear evil can fight getting money if being hit
      Fear evil fear bad contact if I like having money
      All evil I will fear.
      I cannot like money I'm not evil

Yikes! Not good obviously and my vibration must be amazingly low – no wonder I have struggled. So its my responsibility to change this for the better.

I have the free tracks + the positive and negative tracks too.

Now my question to you experts is: Do I need to do PSTEC negative on all the beliefs I wrote above, or can I consolidate them?

For example should I keep it simple and just do a round on “it's my belief that money is evil”, “it's my belief loving money is evil”, “it's my belief I will fear all evil” and “it's my fear that I'm evil for making an income” ??

Sorry for the long post, but any suggestions and thoughts about consolidation would be warmly welcomed.

Warm regards,

James

Peter Bunyan
      PSTEC User

Hi the-emu
        Some thoughts. Apologies for them not being in any great order.