Severe PTSD

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    eloith
    PSTEC User

Hi, I have been using PSTEC for about 3 months, mostly about an hour daily (sometimes more) for my lifelong agonising emotional pain which dogs me night and day. As I don't have any overall improvement i'd appreciate some guidance. The emotional pain is worst  after meals, so that is when I use the click tracks. i initially used both the CTs for emotions and the Pos and Neg for clearing beliefs, but since hearing a talk by Tim saying that when there is a lot of strong emotion, one should use the ordinary CTs/EEFs to clear the emotion before progressing to beliefs, I have been using the EEFs, and for the past month the 2015 CTs and focusing on the emotional pain that comes up.