Suggestions for the PSTEC main website.

Forums General Discussions and Specific Issues Miscellaneous and Other Topics Suggestions for the PSTEC main website.

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    PSTEC Mike
    PSTEC User

Hey guys,

I don't mean this in any way to insult Tim or whoever designs the main PSTEC website. I'm not a web developer and couldn't create a webpage to save my life. These are just suggestions.  :)

I'm not sure if Tims reads the forum, but I know obviously Jeff does.
      The thing about the PSTEC website is that it's very “busy”. There's so much that the “PSTEC Toolkit” (as Jeff calls it) offers that there obviously HAS to be a lot of links. And this is only going to expand as time goes on and PSTEC grows. I have a feeling it's overwelming to the new people coming to the website to see all the packages.

My suggestion to make it much more streamlined and simple. Because there's a lot of great packages and everything, there's a ton of links in the left navigation panel. What about taking advantage of drop down menus going across under the banner.
      Have the left navigation panel contain just the basic links.

– Get Started for Free
      – How PSTEC Works
      – Frequent Questions
      – The PSTEC Forum

That's it. Simple and to the point. Users coming to page can easily find the basic information about PSTEC and how it works. K.I.S.S.

At the top of the page would be the great PSTEC banner and neatly under that would be the drop down menus going horizontally.

Free Resources would be the first option starting on the left side. That would contain another link to the free system, forum, twitter, interviews, wealth of abundance, cancer package, etc.

Self Help Extras drop-down menu would be Level 1, Accelerators, etc.

Therapist Extras drop-down menu Level 1, Accelerators, Cascade Release, etc.
      etc.