Using PSTEC CTs while exercising

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    LeoMI
    PSTEC User

i have been using PSTEC for at least a month. I am familiar with EFT, NLP, hypnotherapy, ZPoint, and I am a Usui Reiki Master but my day job is IT Trainer. During the summer to combat stress I return to fast walking 14 kilometres each morning. Most of the time I play music on my smartphone but recently I have switched to PSTEC tracks because I found that walking brought out a lot of emotions, and I decided to tackle them right there as I walked. Even though I keep my eyes open  8) and I play one track while walking the first 7 km (“clicks” in the military parlance) and a second track on the way back. They are equally effective walking with my eyes open or sitting down. Be careful though, I am walking on a protected pathway with no other traffic than other walkers. I do not want people doing it in the midst of traffic ! I have even successfully used it while sitting at a local cafe. I wonder if anybody has tried it while riding public transportation?

Best wishes to all.

sweet

Hey LeoMI,

I know one of the accelerators is intended for use anywhere, it's super short and no tapping involved.

I'm curious about trying the click tracks in the fresh air… I live around hills and mountains, so I'll climb up, have a seat, and give it a try.  Thanks for the idea.

Jeff Harding
        PSTEC Pro and Forum Moderator

Hi Leo and Howie… be careful about using any type of Click Tracks… no recommended at all while driving walking, etc. (as you said Leo … be safe!!1); but, also, even while walking safely, you may not be exerting the necessary focus on the issue… so, bottom line, look for results and if not, find a comfortable, quiet, undisturbed location to use the CT's.

Also, both Accelerator Tapping Tracks are tapping tracks.