Reply To: Fear of confrontation – Help needed – My Journey with PSTEC

Forums Questions on PSTEC Packages PSTEC Negative: The Belief Eraser Fear of confrontation – Help needed – My Journey with PSTEC Reply To: Fear of confrontation – Help needed – My Journey with PSTEC

Brian Tucker
PSTEC User

Update – Day 7:

I'm back now and I decided to go full in on the anger/resentment emotions I have been building and carrying for the last 6 months. Here's how I went after it:

Thought of all the major events associated with the emotions – did not even bother writing them down.

Ran the wrapper track 2x

Ran the following sequences in this order

Two runs – 2015 Tapping Track – Long @ 30 min each
    Two runs – 2015 Tapping Track – Medium @ 15 min each
    Two runs – 2015 Tapping Track – Short @ 7 min each

After this I had it down again to a small dot in my imagination, then a pinpoint just as Tim says in the suggestions.

Then I had to go pick my daughter up from school real quick. I was low on gas and rushed. I was moving quickly and I suddenly thought “I am in such a hurry, a bit stressed and almost out of gas yet I feel zero internal anxiety, rush or friction. Amazing.” I even said to my daughter “Sorry not frustrated with you, just in a hurry almost out of gas” yet I asked myself, why in the world am I apologizing? I am acting and feeling completely normal, just moving quickly. This is the profound difference I noticed immediately.

I came home and felt maybe a little frustration this time against the thoughts, so I went and hit that slight emotion of internal friction with:

One run of the 2015 Tapping Track – Long @ 30 min.

By the end of this track there is absolutely nothing associated with these events. I am laying on the bed relaxing and trying to conjure up a little slight something associated with it. Nothing. I then ran the long relaxing accelerator to end my session out.