Used PSTEC negative a few times.. some questions about what’s happening.

Forums Questions on PSTEC Packages PSTEC Negative: The Belief Eraser Used PSTEC negative a few times.. some questions about what’s happening.

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Benjamin
    PSTEC User

Hi everyone,
                      I brought PSTEC negative the day it come out and have used it twice so far. I've been using normal PSTEC for nearly 2 months and i've seen progress I just wasn't able to get with FasterEFT which I used for years until now.

The negative audio is going to be important because doing regular positive statements was helping but I felt there was just something there holding it back, and I hope negative can clear that.

I've been working mainly on stuff around girls and confidence and made good progress. The first negative round 2 nights ago I did on not believing i'm attractive and then I went to bed and did a positive statement the next morning on the opposite. In bed after the negative audio I had interesting dreams where I was in situations with girls and reacting attractively to them.

So yesterday I noticed alot of anger coming up, and at the same time felt less need to be so 'nice' to girls you could say and instead wanting to tell them more what I was thinking. Which I see as a positive, maybe the belief of not being attractive made me overcompensate by being too nice.

Last night I did negative on the belief that i'm not good enough, then positive on “I am good enough for any girl”.

And today even more intense anger is coming up, even rage.. at the way girls are acting, I did a clicktrack on that rage and it got more intense than it has in all the time i've been doing PSTEC.. and now it's cleared and one girl who I was annoyed at her behaviour i'm actually just having fun with it and entertaining myself and now suddenly she is replying to my messages where she wasn't before.